Shop

IMPORTANT: If you are unable to order by credit card via the secure server on the internet, you may also mail a check or money order to Vanishing Arts, Inc., PO Box 10396, Lynchburg, VA 24506. Please include shipping/handling fees with your order. Items will not be shipped without this fee.

 

Collector’s Package


- Purchase all three items (DVD, Photo, Poster) and receive a discount.
It's like buying the Poster and DVD and getting the Photo for FREE!


PRICE: $30 plus shipping/handling ($5.00)
NTSC Format ONLY - All Sales Final


 

 

 

8x10 Photo


- A colorful glossy photo suitable for framing featuring Kevin and Cindy Spencer and several of the illusions from their production.


PRICE: $5 plus shipping/handling ($5.00)


 

 

 

8x10 Photo: Reaching


- A colorful glossy photo suitable for framing featuring Kevin Spencer.


PRICE: $5 plus shipping/handling ($5.00)


 

 

 

Poster


- This 16 X 16 collectible poster is artfully designed to feature many of the Spencers' illusions.


PRICE: $10 plus shipping/handling ($5.00)


 

 

 

Magic Kit



PRICE: $22.50 plus shipping/handling ($5.00)


 

 

Upcoming Events

Germantown, MD

Saturday, October 04 - 7:30 PM

Germantown, MD

Sunday, October 05 - 3:00 PM

Clinton Township, MI

Sunday, October 12 - 3:00 PM

Grenada, MS

Thursday, October 16 - 7:00 PM

Ocean Springs, MS

Friday, October 17 - 7:30 PM

Selma, AL

Monday, October 20 - 7:00 PM

Brookfield, WI

Saturday, November 08 - 7:00 PM

Cary, NC

Friday, November 14 - 7:30 PM

Clover, SC

Tuesday, November 18 - 8:00 PM

Carmel, IN

Saturday, November 22 - 2:00 PM

Carmel, IN

Saturday, November 22 - 7:00 PM

Orlando, FL

Saturday, January 17 - 11:00 AM

Orlando, FL

Saturday, January 17 - 2:00 PM

Boca Raton, FL

Thursday, January 22 - 8:00 PM

Pembroke Pines, FL

Sunday, January 25 - 8:00 PM

See all